Companies House, basic company data
DREW CARE LIMITED
- Company name
- DREW CARE LIMITED
- Company number
- 04003861
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-05-30
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- KINGSLEY HOUSE
- Post town
- LOWESTOFT
- Postcode
- NR32 1QS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 86900 - Other human health activities
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-25
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04003861
- Kingsley Healthcare (Ds) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Ian Stuart Jarvis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Sumithra Chandrakanthi Thayanandarajah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Velummayilum Thayanandarajah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Wasantha Darshana (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Continuing Health Service in Cheshire & Merseyside (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated