Companies House, basic company data
VPS (UK) LIMITED
- Company name
- VPS (UK) LIMITED
- Company number
- 04028962
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-07-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BROADGATE HOUSE BROADWAY BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- OLDHAM
- Postcode
- OL9 9XA
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 96090 - Other service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-04
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- SAFE ESTATES SERVICES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04028962
- Targaryen Security 1 S.A.R.L (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tyrion Security Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tyrion Security Debtco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tyrion Security Midco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tyrion Security Topco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vacant Property Security Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vps (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Building Safety Clean & Clearance Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Guardian Services and Security Services for Vacant Properties (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated