Companies House, basic company data
DUKE STREET V LIMITED
- Company name
- DUKE STREET V LIMITED
- Company number
- 04071494
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-09-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THIRD FLOOR (EAST), CARRINGTON HOUSE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W1B 5SE
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64303 - Activities of venture and development capital companies
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-18
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- DUKE STREET CAPITAL V LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04071494
- Duke Street V Limited (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Duke Street Private Equity Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Duke Street V Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Duke Street V Limited (As Manager Of Mario Investment Lp) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Duke Street V Limited (As Manager Of Spring Investment Lp) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Duke Street V Limited In Its Capacity As Manager Of Bucharest Investment Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Duke Street V Limited (In Its Capacity As Manager Of Ds Cornerstone Lp) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Duke Street V Limited In Its Capacity As Manger Of Ds Cornerstone Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated