Companies House, basic company data
FRY-IT LIMITED
- Company name
- FRY-IT LIMITED
- Company number
- 04091032
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-10-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 71-75 SHELTON STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC2H 9JQ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62012 - Business and domestic software development
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-24
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04091032
- Dr Zahid Rafiq Malik (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Keean Schupke (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Alice Elizabeth Malik (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stellar Accord Holdings (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Object Structural Clinical Exam (OSCE) and assessment software 2026- 2030 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated