Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

GEN II FUND SERVICES (UK) LIMITED

Company name
GEN II FUND SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
Company number
04109242
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2000-11-16
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
8 SACKVILLE STREET
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
W1S 3DG
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
64305 - Activities of property unit trusts
Accounts category
SMALL
Last accounts
2025-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-01-26
Charges outstanding
13
Previous name
CRESTBRIDGE PROPERTY PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04109242

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source