Companies House, basic company data
SAVARIA LIFTS (UK) LTD.
- Company name
- SAVARIA LIFTS (UK) LTD.
- Company number
- 04109393
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-11-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 82 FIRST AVENUE
- Post town
- KINGSWINFORD
- Postcode
- DY6 7FJ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-16
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- HANDICARE ACCESSIBILITY LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04109393
- Handicare Holding Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Minivator Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Savaria Corporation (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Handicare Accessibility Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Handicare Accessibility Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework for the Provision of Housing Adaptations (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Property Works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-10
- Solihull Community Housing Limited NHC Stairlifts Lot 1.1 September 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Solihull Community Housing Limited NHC Stairlifts Lot 1.1 September 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- YPO - 001314 Stairlifts and Associated Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- YPO - 001314 Stairlifts and Associated Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated