Companies House, basic company data
LSTC GROUP LTD
- Company name
- LSTC GROUP LTD
- Company number
- 04191630
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2001-04-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SOCOTEC HOUSE BRETBY DRIVE
- Post town
- BURTON-ON-TRENT
- Postcode
- DE15 0YZ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 74909 - Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- MEDIUM
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-01
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- L.S. TRANSMISSION CONSULTANCY LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04191630
- L.S. TRANSMISSION CONSULTANCY LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Lstc Holdings Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Martin John Straker (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Nicholas Minns (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Peter Papanastasiou (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lstc Group Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ls Transmission Consultancy Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated