Companies House, basic company data
MORGAN SINDALL CONSTRUCTION & INFRASTRUCTURE LTD
- Company name
- MORGAN SINDALL CONSTRUCTION & INFRASTRUCTURE LTD
- Company number
- 04273754
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2001-08-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- KENT HOUSE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W1W 8AJ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41201 - Construction of commercial buildings
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-20
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- MORGAN SINDALL CONSTRUCTION & INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04273754
- Morgan Sindall Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Constructing West Midlands 3 - Construction Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Netley Site Security (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North West Contractor Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Public Buildings Construction and Infrastructure (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Council Housing Growth - The Highways - PSC (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Council Housing Growth - The Highways - SDA (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- New Hospital Programme - Hospital 2.0 Alliance (H2A) Framework Call-Off Contract for Milton Keynes University Hospital (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated