Companies House, basic company data
ECF (GENERAL PARTNER) LIMITED
- Company name
- ECF (GENERAL PARTNER) LIMITED
- Company number
- 04335331
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2001-12-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ONE COLEMAN STREET
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- EC2R 5AA
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-30
- Charges outstanding
- 10
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04335331
- ECF (GENERAL PARTNER) LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Homes And Communities Agency (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Legal & General Property Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Muse Places Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- National Housing Bank Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecf (General Partner) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bradford City Village (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated