Companies House, basic company data
MORGAN HUNT UK LIMITED
- Company name
- MORGAN HUNT UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 04349535
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2002-01-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3RD FLOOR STANDON HOUSE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E1 8AA
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 78109 - Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-09
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- MORGAN HUNT PUBLIC SECTOR LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04349535
- Morgan Hunt Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Hugh John Ramsay Willis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Rupert Patrick Fordham (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morgan Hunt Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Temporary and Permanent Recruitment Agencies Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Temporary and Permanent Staffing 2 Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated