Companies House, basic company data
READ HUNT LIMITED
- Company name
- READ HUNT LIMITED
- Company number
- 04358029
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2002-01-22
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WILLIS CROFT
- Post town
- MOORGATE
- Postcode
- S60 2HD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 66220 - Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-22
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04358029
- Claire Elizabeth Huntington (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Michael John Huntington (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Caroline Huntington (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Srt & Partners Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stephen Philip Reading (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated