Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

THE MEADOWHALL EDUCATION CENTRE

Company name
THE MEADOWHALL EDUCATION CENTRE
Company number
04396759
Status
Liquidation
Category
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Incorporated
2002-03-18
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
C/O LEONARD CURTIS, 4TH FLOOR, FOUNTAIN PRECINCT
Post town
SHEFFIELD
Postcode
S1 2JA
Country
not on file
SIC code
85320 - Technical and vocational secondary education
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2023-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2023-03-31
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04396759

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source