Companies House, basic company data
TALBOT GREEN DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
- Company name
- TALBOT GREEN DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 04481880
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2002-07-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 8A LONDON ROAD
- Post town
- ALDERLEY EDGE
- Postcode
- SK9 7JS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-14
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- VALAD DEVELOPMENTS (LLANTRISANT) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04481880
- Cromwell Development Holdings Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Scarborough Holding Company Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Scarborough International Properties Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Scarborough Premier Developments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Talbot Green Capital Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Talbot Green Developments Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Talbot Green Developments Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated