Companies House, basic company data
BLACKBIRD ESTATES LIMITED
- Company name
- BLACKBIRD ESTATES LIMITED
- Company number
- 04640751
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2003-01-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 15 LAGOON ROAD 15 LAGOON ROAD
- Post town
- POOLE
- Postcode
- BH14 8JT
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 68209 - Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-21
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- FORTITUDO PROPERTY LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04640751
- Mr Glyn Burton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Adrian Carr (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Paula Louise Holland (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- R A Carr Settlement 16/12/1999 (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blackbird Estates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Fortitudo Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacob Carr Homes Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacob Carr Homes Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacob Carr Homes Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated