Companies House, basic company data
APASEN
- Company name
- APASEN
- Company number
- 04688707
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Incorporated
- 2003-03-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CARMINE WHARF
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E14 7FF
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 87900 - Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-06
- Charges outstanding
- 5
- Previous name
- APASENTH
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04688707
- Mr Amir Hussain (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Cedric Desmond Bell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Luqueman Hussain (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Jyotsna Rahman Islam (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Momota Begum (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Shoriful Nessa (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Sultana Begum Monaf (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Suraiya Khatun (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Syed Gulab Ali (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Syed Gulab Ali (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Tobaris Ali (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for the Provision of Short Breaks Services For Children With Disabilities Living in the London Borough of Waltham Forest (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated