Companies House, basic company data
ACADEMIA LIMITED
- Company name
- ACADEMIA LIMITED
- Company number
- 04771037
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2003-05-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 1 PROGRESSION CENTRE MARK ROAD
- Post town
- HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
- Postcode
- HP2 7DW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62090 - Other information technology service activities
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-07
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04771037
- Mr Andrew John Harman (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher Anthony William Eaton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Charles Bacon (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Strive Investments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Academia Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Academia Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Academia Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Academia Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 11-INCH IPAD WI-FI 128GB A16 SILVER, \tSHIELD EXTREME-X2 IPAD 10/11 10.9IN, 20W USB PD Wall Charger (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 2627-01-DTS-CNI-RLD Codio Licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- APPLE DEVICES 2026+ (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Arbortext Publishing Engine Developer License (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ARC Placement System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Avid Pro Tools | MTRX Studio (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Avizo / Amira Software (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- DDaT26453 - Subscription Licence (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Development, maintenance and website hosting (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- LinkedIn Learning renewal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Mathematica License (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Padlet digital workspace software (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Proofpoint Renewal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Zoom License Renewal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Adobe Creative Cloud, Document Cloud and Software (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Apple Equipment & Associated Services under the Apple Equipment & Associated Services framework, Framework Reference ITS3028 NW (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- Azorus CRM (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Experian Data Quality Enterprise Licence (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- Explorance (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Jamf Fully Managed Support Contract (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- LinkedIn Learning (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated