Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

NEWBURY INVESTMENTS DC PENSION TRUSTEES LIMITED

Company name
NEWBURY INVESTMENTS DC PENSION TRUSTEES LIMITED
Company number
05053808
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2004-02-24
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
VOTEC HOUSE
Post town
NEWBURY
Postcode
RG14 5TN
Country
not on file
SIC code
82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts category
DORMANT
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-11-14
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05053808

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source