Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

NETWORK RAIL PENSION TRUSTEE LIMITED

Company name
NETWORK RAIL PENSION TRUSTEE LIMITED
Company number
05067789
Status
Active
Category
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Incorporated
2004-03-09
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
WATERLOO GENERAL OFFICE
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
SE1 8SW
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
66290 - Other activities auxiliary to insurance and pension funding
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-09-01
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
NETWORK RAIL DEFINED CONTRIBUTION PENSION SCHEME TRUSTEE LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05067789

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source