Companies House, basic company data
GBUK LTD
- Company name
- GBUK LTD
- Company number
- 05135337
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2004-05-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WOODLAND HOUSE BLACKWOOD HALL BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- SELBY
- Postcode
- YO8 5DD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 32500 - Manufacture of medical and dental instruments and supplies
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-09
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05135337
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated