Companies House, basic company data
HUMLY MIDLANDS LTD
- Company name
- HUMLY MIDLANDS LTD
- Company number
- 05325059
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2005-01-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- RADCLYFFE HOUSE 66-68 HAGLEY ROAD
- Post town
- BIRMINGHAM
- Postcode
- B16 8PF
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 78109 - Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-08
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- EYEARS LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05325059
- Eyears Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Martin Bove (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs. Sarah Alison Bove (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework for Education - Alternative Education Provision (AP) in Herefordshire (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated