Companies House, basic company data
CENEX (CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE FOR LOW CARBON AND FUEL CELL TECHNOLOGIES)
- Company name
- CENEX (CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE FOR LOW CARBON AND FUEL CELL TECHNOLOGIES)
- Company number
- 05371158
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Incorporated
- 2005-02-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- HOLYWELL BUILDING HOLYWELL PARK
- Post town
- LOUGHBOROUGH
- Postcode
- LE11 3UZ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 72190 - Other research and experimental development on natural sciences and engineering
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-19
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05371158
- Cenex (Centre Of Excellence For Low Carbon And Fuel Cell Technologies) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cenex (Centre Of Excellence For Low Carbon And Fuel Cell Technologies) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cenex (Centre Of Excellence For Low Carbon And Fuel Cell Technologies) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- NPCC EV Mobilisation Transition (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NPCC EV Mobilisation Transition Project (BLC0358) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated