Companies House, basic company data
IDENTITY CONSULT LIMITED
- Company name
- IDENTITY CONSULT LIMITED
- Company number
- 05416411
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2005-04-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 6 PICKERSGILL COURT
- Post town
- SUNDERLAND
- Postcode
- SR5 2AQ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 71111 - Architectural activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-01
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- ELLIOTT DENT LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05416411
- David Ian Dent (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Identity Consult Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mark Ronald Allan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew David Milnes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Lee Doherty (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Matthew Thomas Pendergast (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Alexandra Atkinson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter Johnson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Identity Consult Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cost Consultancy (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Horden Masterplan - Planning Application, for Third, Fourth and Fifth Street - Project Management Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Principal Designer Services (CDM) for the works to modernise Warrington and Ellesmere Port Fire Stations - CPA/SPU/2877F (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Employers Agent Services for Pendleton Phases 2 and 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Consultancy services new development sites (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated