Companies House, basic company data
SME HCI LIMITED
- Company name
- SME HCI LIMITED
- Company number
- 05558651
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2005-09-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3 DORSET RISE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC4Y 8EN
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 47990 - Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-15
- Charges outstanding
- 6
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05558651
- Beneficium Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Merces Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael James Davis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Jane Yvonne Davis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sme Hci Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Perkbox Subscription Service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-16
- Provision of Employee Benefits, Employee Assistance Programme and Reward & Recognition Programme (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-12
- Employee Benefits Platform for SCC employees. (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated