Companies House, basic company data
CARDO (SOUTH) LIMITED
- Company name
- CARDO (SOUTH) LIMITED
- Company number
- 05756266
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-03-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 1 & 2
- Post town
- CARDIFF
- Postcode
- CF11 8QF
- Country
- WALES
- SIC code
- 68320 - Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-02-28
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-24
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- OSBORNE PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05756266
- Cardo Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Geoffrey Osborne Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Five Acres Roofing Repairs (Phase 2) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Lanterns Nursery School - Replacement of Pitched Roof Areas (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Responsive Repairs & Void Property Framework (2026-30) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Testbourne Community School - Pitched Re-roofing (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Wyton Whole House Refurbishments to 25 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey Central Region - East (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated