Companies House, basic company data
UK LEGAL DATA LIMITED
- Company name
- UK LEGAL DATA LIMITED
- Company number
- 05829935
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-05-26
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 26G SPRINGFIELD COMMERCIAL CENTRE BAGLEY LANE
- Post town
- PUDSEY
- Postcode
- LS28 5LY
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64999 - Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-20
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- HOUSE & HOME CARE LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05829935
- House & Homecare Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Horner-Glister (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Edmondson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Hugh David Foster (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Simon Eric Hersh (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated