Companies House, basic company data
ACCESS TO CARE LIMITED
- Company name
- ACCESS TO CARE LIMITED
- Company number
- 05867774
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-07-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 151 STANLEY ROAD
- Post town
- BOOTLE
- Postcode
- L20 3DL
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 87900 - Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-31
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05867774
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated