Companies House, basic company data
PATHFINDERS-CARE (OLLERTON) LIMITED
- Company name
- PATHFINDERS-CARE (OLLERTON) LIMITED
- Company number
- 05894573
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-08-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LINK SPACES, BOTANICA RIDING COURT ROAD
- Post town
- SLOUGH
- Postcode
- SL3 9LL
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 86900 - Other human health activities
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-02
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- PATHFINDERS (OLLERTON) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05894573
- Mr Andrea Stephanida Bikow (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Angela Joan Nall (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Somerville Paterson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Priory Cc159 Holdco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Priory Cc159 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated