Companies House, basic company data
CEVA GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- CEVA GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 05900853
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-08-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CEVA HOUSE
- Post town
- ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
- Postcode
- LE65 9BA
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-09
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- LOUIS NO.1 PLC
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05900853
- CEVA GROUP PLC (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Apollo Global Management Llc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ceva Logistics Ag (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ceva Logistics As (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gaultiermarie Alain Xavier De La Rochebrochard D'Auzay (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Philip Weaver (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Andrew Farr (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ceva Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ceva Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ceva Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated