Companies House, basic company data
SHARP CLINICAL SERVICES (UK) HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company name
- SHARP CLINICAL SERVICES (UK) HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 05929751
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-09-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- HEADS OF THE VALLEYS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE UNIT 28 HEOL KLOCKNER
- Post town
- TREDEGAR
- Postcode
- NP22 5RL
- Country
- WALES
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-09
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- BILCARE (UK) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05929751
- Mr Alan Ralph (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Ian Christopher Morgan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sharp Clinical Holdings Europe Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sharp Clinical Holdings Europe Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Udg Healthcare (Uk) Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sharp Clinical Services (Uk) Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated