Companies House, basic company data
THE ENVIRONMENT BANK LIMITED
- Company name
- THE ENVIRONMENT BANK LIMITED
- Company number
- 05944540
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-09-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 35 BALLARDS LANE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- N3 1XW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 74901 - Environmental consulting activities
- Accounts category
- MEDIUM
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-30
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05944540
- Ebl Topco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gresham House Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Thomas Ernest Tew (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Professor David Arnold Hill (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Environment Bank Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated