Companies House, basic company data
SANCTUARY PERSONNEL LIMITED
- Company name
- SANCTUARY PERSONNEL LIMITED
- Company number
- 05972910
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-10-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 15 FRIARS STREET
- Post town
- IPSWICH
- Postcode
- IP1 1TD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 78200 - Temporary employment agency activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-11-02
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-29
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05972910
- Daniel Mcpherson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Paula Anne Mcpherson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Septinuary Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sanctuary Personnel Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- CONTRACT FOR THE PROVISION OF PROVISION OF SELECT LIST OF PROVIDERS FOR RECRUITMENT SUPPORT (PERMANENET STAFF FOR CHILDRENS HOMES MANAGEMENT ROLES) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Framework for Permanent, Interim and Recruitment Marketing Solutions (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Managed Educational Psychology Service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Managed Educational Psychology Service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- RCC-1588 Educational Psychology Services for Rutland County Council (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- RCC-1642 Educational Psychology SERVICES (VIRTUAL SCHOOL) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated