Companies House, basic company data
KROL CORLETT CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company name
- KROL CORLETT CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 05974400
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-10-23
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- MORGAN BRIGHTSIDE BUILDING BRADMAN ROAD
- Post town
- KNOWSLEY
- Postcode
- L33 7UR
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-26
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- KROL CORLETTE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05974400
- Krol Corlett Construction Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Simon Edward Krol (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr William David Corlett (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Birkenhead Market (TJ Hughes) Refurbishment & Fit Out (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North West Contractor Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Summer Works Vauxhall Road (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated