Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

GROW GROUP UK LIMITED

Company name
GROW GROUP UK LIMITED
Company number
06009025
Status
Voluntary Arrangement
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2006-11-24
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES INNOVATION FACILITY FIRST AVENUE
Post town
NOTTINGHAM
Postcode
NG9 1BG
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
21100 - Manufacture of basic pharmaceutical products
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2025-06-30
Last confirmation statement
2026-03-31
Charges outstanding
2
Previous name
AVIDA MEDICAL LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06009025

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-12-04

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source