Companies House, basic company data
SAFE STRIP UK LIMITED
- Company name
- SAFE STRIP UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 06198265
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-04-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 1 PENNYWELL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
- Post town
- SUNDERLAND
- Postcode
- SR4 9EN
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 38220 - Treatment and disposal of hazardous waste
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-18
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06198265
- Mce Contract Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Michael Lupyna (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Asbestos Removal Works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for Asbestos Removal & Disposal Works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- TRG Asbestos Management and Removal Framework 2027 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated