Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

HIGHBOURNE GROUP LIMITED

Company name
HIGHBOURNE GROUP LIMITED
Company number
06216887
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2007-04-18
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
HIGHBOURNE HOUSE ELDON WAY
Post town
CRICK, NORTHAMPTON
Postcode
NN6 7SL
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
46740 - Wholesale of hardware, plumbing and heating equipment and supplies
Accounts category
AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
Last accounts
2024-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-12-01
Charges outstanding
2
Previous name
TRAVIS PERKINS P&H HOLDINGS LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06216887

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source