Companies House, basic company data
SALBROOK ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY NO. 2 LIMITED
- Company name
- SALBROOK ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY NO. 2 LIMITED
- Company number
- 06282823
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-06-18
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 8 SACKVILLE STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W1S 3DG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 99999 - Dormant Company
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-18
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06282823
- Bnp Paribas S.A. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jeffrey Constable Hines (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Laura Elizabeth Hines-Pierce (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Multi Industrial Clover 1 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Threadneedle Asset Management Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Threadneedle Portfolio Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated