Companies House, basic company data
RAMBOLL UK HOLDING LIMITED
- Company name
- RAMBOLL UK HOLDING LIMITED
- Company number
- 06322436
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-07-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 240 BLACKFRIARS ROAD
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE1 8NW
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 71122 - Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-11
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06322436
- Mr Bjørn Tore Landsem (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jakob Strømann-Andersen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Karl Emil Olavi Matintupa (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Markku Olavi Moilanen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Rosenvold (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Neel Strobaek (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Nicolai Drastrup Kjølby (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Ole-Petter Thunes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert Arpe (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Søren Thomas Brøndum (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Thomas Rand (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Charlotte Ankerstjerne (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Mette Søs Lassesen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Mia Wagner Kastrup (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Mogens Nielsen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Snjezana Turina (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Stine Rauff Bommersholdt (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ramboll Gruppen A/S (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ramboll Uk Holding Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ramboll Uk Holding Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated