Companies House, basic company data
PIONEER HEALTHCARE LIMITED
- Company name
- PIONEER HEALTHCARE LIMITED
- Company number
- 06370599
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-09-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THE MANOR HOUSE, 260
- Post town
- SHEFFIELD
- Postcode
- S11 9PS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 86220 - Specialists medical practice activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-06
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-13
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- PIONEER HEALTH CARE LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06370599
- Healthcare Transformation Services International Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Henderson Whitehall Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Hesham Said Zaki (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Patrick John De Ville Mcmullan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Phl Group Finance Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Totally Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pioneer Health Care Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated