Companies House, basic company data
VISION FOR EDUCATION LIMITED
- Company name
- VISION FOR EDUCATION LIMITED
- Company number
- 06433086
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-11-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 5TH FLOOR, WESTFIELD HOUSE
- Post town
- SHEFFIELD
- Postcode
- S1 3FZ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 78200 - Temporary employment agency activities
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-21
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06433086
- Edwin Co 2 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Open framework for the Provision of Tuition services for children and young people (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Star Academies Agency PSL (GCA Lot 1) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Agency PSL EVAT (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Agency PSL EVAT 1 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Agency PSL Pele (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Agency Staff YCST (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply of Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Staff - ACET (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Staff - ACET (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Staff Forward Education Trust (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Staff Meridian Trust (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Staff Meridian Trust (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Staff TLT (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Teacher and Education recruitment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Temporary and Permanent Staffing 2 Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tuition Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated