Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

AON UK HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company name
AON UK HOLDINGS LIMITED
Company number
06652620
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2008-07-22
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
THE AON CENTRE THE LEADENHALL BUILDING
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
EC3V 4AN
Country
not on file
SIC code
64205 - Activities of financial services holding companies
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-06-16
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
AON BENFIELD LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06652620

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source