Companies House, basic company data
UNIVERSAL CARE SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
- Company name
- UNIVERSAL CARE SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
- Company number
- 06923671
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2009-06-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 245 HAMMERSMITH ROAD
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W6 8PW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 88100 - Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-15
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06923671
- Clece Care Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Call off for Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North Northamptonshire (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Homecare for Leicestershire 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Homecare for Leicestershire 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated