Companies House, basic company data
HADRIAN HEALTHCARE (WHICKHAM) LIMITED
- Company name
- HADRIAN HEALTHCARE (WHICKHAM) LIMITED
- Company number
- 06973523
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2009-07-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- HADRIAN OFFICES 3 KEEL ROW
- Post town
- GATESHEAD
- Postcode
- NE11 9SZ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 86900 - Other human health activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-29
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- TIMEC 1234 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06973523
- Hadrian Healthcare Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Hadrian Healthcare Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Hadrian Healthcare (Ne) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mcm Investments (Uk & Ire) Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Residential and Nursing Care Homes for Ageing Well People in the Borough of Gateshead (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated