Companies House, basic company data
PULSE ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Company name
- PULSE ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Company number
- 07021816
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2009-09-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THE BIRKIN BUILDING
- Post town
- NOTTINGHAM
- Postcode
- NG1 1PS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-17
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07021816
- Mr Ian Christopher Carey (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr James Edward Peake (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Lawrence Greenwell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Lee Nathan Cantrill (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pulse Associates Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pulse Associates Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Estates Professional Services (Sustainable) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated