Companies House, basic company data
APEX CORPORATE AND BUSINESS SERVICES UK (NO.2) LIMITED
- Company name
- APEX CORPORATE AND BUSINESS SERVICES UK (NO.2) LIMITED
- Company number
- 07056800
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2009-10-26
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 4TH FLOOR,
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC1A 4HY
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 66190 - Activities auxiliary to financial intermediation n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-30
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- THROGMORTON UK (NO.2) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07056800
- Apex Consolidation Entity Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Capita Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Link Market Services (Emea) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Apex Corporate And Business Services Uk (No.2) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Apex Corporate And Business Services Uk (No.2) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Throgmorton Uk (No.2) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated