Companies House, basic company data
AXIS12 LTD
- Company name
- AXIS12 LTD
- Company number
- 07215135
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-04-07
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3 SOUTHERN STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- N1 9AY
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 62090 - Other information technology service activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-07
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07215135
- Mr David John Stuart (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Luke Herbert Harrop (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark David Harrop (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated