Companies House, basic company data
PARTNERSHIP FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED
- Company name
- PARTNERSHIP FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED
- Company number
- 07298504
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-06-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 14 PAVILION BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- LEEDS
- Postcode
- LS12 6AJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64999 - Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-29
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07298504
- PARTNERSHIP FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Huntington Ross Financial Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Jonathan Brown (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Neil Huntington (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Abigail Emma Huntington (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated