Companies House, basic company data
RADNOR HOUSE SCHOOL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
- Company name
- RADNOR HOUSE SCHOOL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
- Company number
- 07337385
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-08-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- RADNOR HOUSE SEVENOAKS COMBE BANK DRIVE
- Post town
- SEVENOAKS
- Postcode
- TN14 6AE
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 85100 - Pre-primary education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-05
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- RADNOR HOUSE SCHOOL LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07337385
- Albion Development Vct Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Albion Enterprise Vct Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Albion Technology & General Vct Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Albion Venture Capital Trust Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Albion Ventures Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Crown Place Vct Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Paton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Paton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Josephine Claire Paton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Josephine Claire Paton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Radnor House School (Topco) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Radnor House School (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Radnor House School (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Radnor House School (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated