Companies House, basic company data
FLYWIRE PAYMENTS LIMITED
- Company name
- FLYWIRE PAYMENTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 07677601
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2011-06-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 6TH FLOOR
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC2A 2AP
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 66190 - Activities auxiliary to financial intermediation n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-21
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- PEERTRANSFER LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07677601
- FLYWIRE PAYMENTS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Flywire Corporation (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Flywire Payments Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Flywire Payments Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Flywire Payments Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Flywire Payments Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- E-Payment Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- E-Payments Web Portal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- E-Payments Web Portal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Flywire payments Limited (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Flywire payment solution renewal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Platform Fees (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PSP for SITs Upgrade (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated