Companies House, basic company data
CURTIS BANKS GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- CURTIS BANKS GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 07934492
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2012-02-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE B & C, FIRST FLOOR MILFORD HOUSE
- Post town
- SALISBURY
- Postcode
- SP1 2BP
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 64205 - Activities of financial services holding companies
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-31
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- CURTIS BANKS PENSION SERVICES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07934492
- CURTIS BANKS GROUP PLC (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher Charles Banks (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nucleus Clyde Acquisition Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Berkeley Charterhouse Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Curtis Banks Group Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated