Companies House, basic company data
3GS (UK) LIMITED
- Company name
- 3GS (UK) LIMITED
- Company number
- 08028066
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2012-04-12
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT C, PARKWAY BUSINESS CENTRE DEESIDE INDUSTRIAL PARK
- Post town
- FLINTSHIRE
- Postcode
- CH5 2LE
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 80100 - Private security activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-21
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08028066
- Mr Martin Jerrold (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Buttivant (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nes Services Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Paul Buttivant (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Red Snapper Group Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- NSDC1495 Environmental Enforcement (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NSDC-1495 Environmental Enforcement Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated